GRAND TIMBER LODGE OWNERS' ASSOCIATION 2023 ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES 10.21.2023

ATTENDANCE

Board Present: Marc Block, Mark Orton, Lew Phinney, Nick Doran, Tom Endres, Roger Lemmon
Advisory Committee Present: Renae Phillips, Chris Maciejewski, David George, James Hagerman,
Malinda Pederson, Stephanie Lipary
Absent: Jay Keany, Kimberly Tramontana
Management Present: Joanni Linton, Nick Borovich, Eli Yoder, Peggy Helfrich, Dave Reinwand, Joe Clark-Fulcher, Colin Timm, Kari Scarcelli
Guests: Chris McGill, Taylor Hilton

Call to Order – Establish Quorum of 10% – Marc Block, GTLOA Board President

The President of the Grand Timber Lodge Owners Association, Marc Block, called the meeting to order at 1:01PM. Marc established that quorum was met.

Call for Changes to the Agenda – Marc Block, GTLOA Board President-None

Introductions – Nick Borovich, GTL General Manager Board of Directors and Advisory Committee Affiliate Representatives Management Company

Call for the Approval of 2022 Annual Meeting Minutes – Marc Block, GTLOA Board President – *owner vote required*

MOTION: To approve the 2022 Annual Meeting Minutes MADE BY: David Jones SECONDED BY: Dan Shropshire DISCUSSION: None IN FAVOR: 90% OPPOSED: 0% ABSTAIN: 10%

Audited Financial Statement Review for the Fiscal Year Ending December 31, 2022 – Taylor Hilton, McNurlin, Hitchcock and Associates

Interval International Update – Chris McGill, Interval International

- Highlights included:
 - o Travel Destinations
 - Customer Satisfaction

General Manager Report – Nick Borovich, GTL General Manager

- Highlights included:
 - Completed projects and upcoming property projects
 - o SOL Center Groundbreaking

Questions & Comments from the Floor – Marc Block, GTLOA Board President

• Questions and comments were answered in the meeting, please refer to the video recording for specific questions and answers.

Board of Directors and Advisory Committee Election Results – Peggy Helfrich, HOA Operations Manager

Elected Board Members Include:

- Matt Charley
- Lew Phinney

Elected Advisory Committee Members Include:

- Chris Maciejewski
- Malinda Pederson
- Stephanie Lipary
- Donna Gloshen

Adjournment – Marc Block, GTLOA Board President 2:08pm

The link to listen to the GTLOA 2023 Annual Meeting is located here: https://vimeo.com/878829563?share=copy